Benson Idahosa University’s Comprehensive Resumption And Calendar For 2020/2021 Session

Benson Idahosa university has announced its resumption and academic calendar for 2020/2021 session

1. All Staff and students pray and official Virtual Resumption for 2020/2021 session for All Returning Students (Full time and Part-Time programmes)Monday, 14th September 2020

2.Senate meeting to consider 2019/2020 sessional results (Degree and other levels)Tuesday, 15th September 2020

Pay attention: Covenant University Releases Resumption Dates And Academic Timetable(2019/2020)

3. Benson Idahosa University Stakeholders meeting – Departments: Wednesday, 16th September 2020

4. Stakeholders meeting- Faculties: Thursday, 17th September 2020

Benson Idahosa University

5. Orientation for staff and Students: Friday, 18th September to Tuesday 22nd September 2020

6. Commencement of Online registration Benson Idahosa university for returning students: Wednesday 23rd September 2020

7. Lectures start: Monday, 28th September 2020

8. Independence day: Thursday, October 1, 2020

9. Physical Resumption for all students(UME, Direct entry, and Returning students) *Subject to the Federal and State Governments’ pronouncements: Monday, 5th October 2020

10. 1st Continuous Assessment week: Monday, 2nd November to Friday, 6th November 2020

11. Late Registration starts: Monday, 7th December 2020

12. 2nd Continuous Assessment week: Monday, 7th December, to 16th December 2020

13. STUDENTS PROCEED ON CHRISTMAS BREAK: Thursday, 17th December 2020

14. Resumption from Christmas break: Sunday, 3rd January 2021

15. Revision week: Monday, 4th January, to 8th January 2021

16. IDS, GST, FRN, Education Examinations (Including Part-Time): Monday, 11th January 2021 to Friday, 15th January 2021

17. First semester Examinations (Including Part-Time all levels): Monday, 18th January 2021 to Saturday, 30th January 2021

18. STUDENTS PROCEED ON FIRST SEMESTER BREAK (ALL STUDENTS): Saturday, 31st January 2021

For more details, log on to: https://www.biu.edu.ng

Thanks for reading this article, you should check out other articles. Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter to get future updates about admissions in Nigeria. Kindly share this articles with friends and colleagues who will definitely benefit from it.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*